Click
/Home
President's Welcome

Board of Directors meetings are held via telecon on the third Thursday of every month.  Contact the DaL for Programs for details.

BoD Communications Hub on INCOSE Connect (Requires INCOSE log-in)

2016 Board of Directors

President Mary Pic 200
Mary Stuczynski mary.stuczynski@incose.org
Vice President  Ben
Ben Hudson bernard.hudson@incose.org
Treasurer Figen 200
Figen Baysal figen.baysal@incose.org
Secretary   Chad Peyton chad.peyton@incose.org
Past President   Dennis Perry dennis.perry@incose.org
Director at Large for Programs   Comfort Bell
comfort.bell@incose.org
Director at Large for Membership Mary Claire 200  Mary Claire McLaughlin
mary.mclaughlin@incose.org
Director at Large, University Liaison   Dr. Holly Handley
holly.handley@incose.org
Director at Large, Corporate Liaison  Bettina Pic 200 Bettina Soost
bettina.soost@incose.org
Director at Large, Government Liaison  Tammy Tammy Blaser
tammy.blaser@incose.org
Director at Large for Publications   Kelly Moses
kelly.moses@incose.org
Director at Large for Training and Education  John 200
John Clark john.clark@incose.org
Director at Large for Communications   Duron Shearn duron.shearn@incose.org
Webmaster  Jeff Pic 200
Jeff Rowell jeffrey.rowell@incose.org