Click
/Home
Board of Directors meetings are held via telecon on the third Thursday of every month.  Contact the DaL for Programs for details.

BoD Communications Hub on INCOSE Connect (Requires INCOSE log-in)

2017 Board of Directors

President  Ben
Ben Hudson bjhudsonincose@gmail.com
Vice Presidents  
Chad Peyton
 

Treasurer Figen 200
Figen Baysal
+ Accepting Other Nominations
figen.baysal@incose.org
Secretary   Chad Peyton
chad.peyton@incose.org
Past President
Dennis Perry
dennis.perry@incose.org
Director at Large for Programs   Adam Cartwright
adam.cartwright@incose.org
Director at Large for Membership
 
Paul van Doren

Director at Large, University Liaison   Dr. Holly Handley
holly.handley@incose.org
Director at Large, Corporate Liaison  
      Accepting  Nominations
first.last@incose.org
Director at Large, Government Liaison  Tammy Tammy Blaser
tammy.blaser@incose.org
Director at Large for Publications   Accepting Nominations
Director at Large for Training and Education  John 200
John Clark john.clark@incose.org
Director at Large for Communications   Devon Stanley
devon.stanley@incose.org
Webmaster  
Nominations
temp@incose.org