Click
/Home

About INCOSE

INCOSE is a volunteer-led organization supported by professional staff.  We offer many resources and an open welcome.
Your first entry point is usually the INCOSE Administrative team:

International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE)
7670 Opportunity Rd, Suite 220
San Diego, CA 92111-2222  USA
www.incose.org
+1 858.541.1725 
     800.366.1164 (Toll-Free US & Canada)
+1 858.541.1728 Fax

INCOSE Office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am - 5 pm Pacific Time. The office is closed for US Holidays.

INCOSE helpdesk@incose.org  is answered by a "live" person during these hours:
 -   9 am - 5 pm Pacific Time (2 am - 10 am UTC) Monday - Friday
 - 10:30 pm - 12:30 am Pacific TIme (3:30 pm -   5:30 pm UTC) Sunday - Thursday

INCOSE Administration Team

Christine Kowalski, Operations Manager – christine@univmgmt.com
Danielle DeRoche, Chapter Administrator - danni@univmgmt.com
Betty Morimoto, Chapter Lists, Database Support - chapterlists@incose.org
Cindi Royce, Membership Admin - cindi@univmgmt.com
Carrie Lopez, Bookkeeper - carrie@univmgmt.com

INCOSE Certification Program

Courtney Wright, Systems Engineering Professional Certification Program Manager – courtney.wright@incose.org
Carol Berardino, Certification Operations Manager - carol@univmgmt.com

INCOSE Public Relations

J. Walcher Communications, Sandy Young - sandy@jwalcher.com (for media queries only)