Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
A better world through a systems approach

INCOSE Systems Exchange Café - Fir Tree Café 

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday January 13th 9am Japan, 11am Australia (Sydney),
which is Tuesday January 12th 4pm US Pacific , 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe

For the first Fir Café of 2021, we return to talking about communication.

INCOSE members have the opportunity to work together around the globe. What tips do you have on how to work across significant time zone differences? How do you schedule meetings? What tools do you use? Come share your experiences from INCOSE and from other organizations to help others learn how to better collaborate.
Courtney Wright, INCOSE Certification Program Manager, will lead the discussion so please join us and contribute your experiences.

It is hoped this will be an interesting discussion, and hopefully also relevant to those not members of INCOSE but curious about Systems and Engineering. 

The topics for future meetings will be defined by the attendees at the café, so please bring your suggestions and requests. We are now returning to a focus topic for each Fir café session, and so this week we will also discuss the topics that you would like to discuss in future Cafés.

click here to register