Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
A better world through a systems approach

INCOSE Systems Exchange Café - Oak Tree Café

The next Oak Tree Café is on Wednesday 25th November at 8am UK,
9am Europe, 1:30pm India, 7pm Australia (AEST) click here to register

INCOSE Oak SE Cafe

At the next Oak Café (25 November)
we will be discussing the topic of Digital Engineering.

  • What impact will (or has) Digital Engineering had on Systems Engineering practice?
  • What even do we mean by "Digital Engineering"?

Please come along and share your opinions and join the debate.

It is hoped this will be a useful new discussion, and also relevant to those not members of INCOSE but curious about Systems and Engineering. 

The topics for future meetings will be defined by the attendees at the café, so please bring your suggestions and requests. 

click here to register