Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
A better world through a systems approach
Welcome to the International Council on Systems Engineering news page. If you are a member of the media, please contact INCOSE’s Director of Marketing and Communications.

INCOSE President-elect participates in IEEE webinar!

by INCOSE UMS | Sep 17, 2011

Hear John Thomas address the topic Systems Engineering: Two perspectives on a Domain That is No Longer Optional during IEEE webinar.
 
DATE:  September 20, 2011
TIME:  1:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 17:00 GMT
(Duration: 1 hour)
 
Busy on the day of the live event? Simply register now and access the webinar when it becomes Available On Demand the following day. The webinars are available on demand for one year after the live event.
 
Attend this Webinar and Earn CEUs or PDHs!