Full Menu and site Navigation
A better world through a systems approach
Welcome to the International Council on Systems Engineering news page. If you are a member of the media, please contact INCOSE’s Director of Marketing and Communications.

INCOSE India Chapter Elections 2019

by Chapter Election Officer | Jun 13, 2019

This is in reference to the previous communication about INCOSE India Chapter Elections 2019.
Following are the details of elected members for the INCOSE India Chapter committee.

President - Ms. Stueti Gupta (Elected un-opposed)

Treasurer - Mr.Yogananda Jeppu (Elected un-opposed)

Exe. Committee Member - Mr. Shailesh Patil (Elected un-opposed)

Exe. Committee Member - Mr. Mohan Vadnere (Elected un-opposed)

Exe. Committee Member - Mr. Prasanna Rammurthy (Elected un-opposed)

Exe. Committee Member - Mr. H.R. Vishwakarma (Elected un-opposed)

Chapter received multiple nominations for the Post of Chapter Secretary. A separate emails will be sent with a link to the online polling tool.

Congratulation to all the newly elected Chapter Committee members and all the best to them for a successful tenure.