Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
A better world through a systems approach

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

  • Date:
    Sep 09, 2020 - 11:30 PM - 01:00 AM
    UTC
  • Venue:
    Register Online

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday September 9th 8am Japan, 9am Australia,
which is Tuesday September 8th 4pm US Pacific , 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
 Please visit https://www.incose.org/about-incose/community/virtual-cafe/fir for more information on the current topics. 

click here to register