Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
A better world through a systems approach

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday August 12th 8am Japan, 9am Australia,
which is Tuesday August 11th 4pm US Pacific , 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
At the previous meeting the participants talked more about language, and diversity, and reflected upon the use of English in requirements, as an example.
This expanded to a deeper conversation around many aspects of requirements in general.
So we plan on continuing through the Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) topic at the next Café session.

It is hoped this will be a useful discussion, and hopefully also relevant to those not members of INCOSE but curious about Systems and Engineering. 

The topics for future meetings will be defined by the attendees at the café, so please bring your suggestions and requests. 

click here to register