Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
A better world through a systems approach

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday August 26th 8am Japan, 9am Australia,
which is Tuesday August 25th 4pm US Pacific , 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
Please visit https://www.incose.org/about-incose/community/virtual-cafe/fir for more information on the current topics. 

click here to register