Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
A better world through a systems approach

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

  • Date:
    Oct 21, 2020 - 11:30 PM - 1:00 AM
    UTC
  • Address:
  • Location: ,
  • Venue:
    Register Online
  • Contact:

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday October 21st 8am Japan, 9am Australia,
which is Tuesday October 20th 4pm US Pacific, 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
Please visit https://www.incose.org/about-incose/community/virtual-cafe/fir for more information on the current topics. 

click here to register