Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
A better world through a systems approach

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday, 2 December 9am Japan, 11am Australia,
which is Tuesday, 1 December 4pm US Pacific, 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
Please visit https://www.incose.org/about-incose/community/virtual-cafe/fir for more information on the current topics. 

Click here to register