Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
Alamo

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

  • Date:
    June 02, 2021 - 12:00 AM - 01:30 AM
    UTC
  • Venue:
    Register Online

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday, 2 June  9am Japan, 11am Australia,
(which is Tuesday, 1 June 4pm US Pacific, 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
Please visit https://www.incose.org/about-incose/community/virtual-cafe/fir for more information on the current topics. 

Click here to register