Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
Americas Sector - North Central Region

INCOSE Welcome Center Cafe 3: IW2023

  • Date:
    Nov 29, 2022 07:30 PM
    PT
Topic: INCOSE Welcome Center Cafe 3: IW2023
Date: 29 November 2022
Time: 7:30 PM PST, 10:30 PM EST, 3:30 AM (+1 Day) GMT, 9:00 AM IST (+1 Day)
Registration: https://incose-org.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEsfuivqTorHNDGMwc-pT-9LcPbZ-CbI1DH
INCOSEWelcomeCenter

Welcome Center Cafe session for new INCOSE members--all welcome. Find out more about INCOSE programs and talk with INCOSE Guides and experienced members. Find out how to take advantage of INCOSE for your personal and professional development.

For new member questions and inquiries, contact us at nme@incose.net OR visit https://www.incose.org/about-incose/new-in-incose