Full Menu and site Navigation
Americas Sector - North Central Region

INCOSE India Chapter Elections - Results

by Admin20 Chapter | Jun 14, 2017

In response to the call for nomination sent on 16th May 2017, we have received nominations and based on the number of nominations received the following candidates are declared elected, un-opposed –

Nikhil Joshi – Secretary
Geetika Purohit – Executive Committee Member
Stueti Gupta – Executive Committee Member
Shailesh Patil – Executive Committee Member
Anandvijay Nimkar – Executive Committee Member

I congratulate the elected INCOSE India Chapter governing body members and wish them good luck to perform their duties in designated roles. The profiles of the elected members can be seen at following location –

The following governing body posts are still open - 
1. President 1 Post
2. Treasurer 1 Post

The newly elected governing body members will decide on further action for selection of the candidates for the remaining open positions.

Swarupanand Sewalkar 
INCOSE India Chapter Governing Body Election officer
Date: 06-June-2017