Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
Great Plains

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

  • Date:
    Apr 21, 2021 - 12:00 AM - 01:30 AM
    UTC
  • Venue:
    Register Online

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday, 21 April 9am Japan, 11am Australia,
(which is Tuesday, 20 April 4pm US Pacific, 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
Please visit https://www.incose.org/about-incose/community/virtual-cafe/fir for more information on the current topics. 

Click here to register