Full Menu and site Navigation
Hampton Road Area
President's Welcome

Board of Directors meetings are held via telecon on the third Thursday of every month.  Contact the DaL for Programs for details.

BoD Communications Hub on INCOSE Connect (Requires INCOSE log-in)

2016 Board of Directors

President Mary Pic 200
Mary Stuczynski
Vice President  Ben
Ben Hudson
Treasurer Figen 200
Figen Baysal
Secretary   Chad Peyton
Past President   Dennis Perry
Director at Large for Programs   Comfort Bell
Director at Large for Membership Mary Claire 200  Mary Claire McLaughlin
Director at Large, University Liaison   Dr. Holly Handley
Director at Large, Corporate Liaison  Bettina Pic 200 Bettina Soost
Director at Large, Government Liaison  Tammy Tammy Blaser
Director at Large for Publications   Kelly Moses
Director at Large for Training and Education  John 200
John Clark
Director at Large for Communications   Duron Shearn
Webmaster  Jeff Pic 200
Jeff Rowell