Full Menu and site Navigation
Hampton Road Area
Board of Directors meetings are held via telecon on the third Thursday of every month.  Contact the DaL for Programs for details.

BoD Communications Hub on INCOSE Connect (Requires INCOSE log-in)

2017 Board of Directors

President  Ben
Ben Hudson
Vice Presidents  
Chad Peyton

Treasurer Figen 200
Figen Baysal
+ Accepting Other Nominations
Secretary   Chad Peyton
Past President
Dennis Perry
Director at Large for Programs   Adam Cartwright
Director at Large for Membership
Paul van Doren

Director at Large, University Liaison   Dr. Holly Handley
Director at Large, Corporate Liaison  
      Accepting  Nominations
Director at Large, Government Liaison  Tammy Tammy Blaser
Director at Large for Publications   Accepting Nominations
Director at Large for Training and Education  John 200
John Clark
Director at Large for Communications   Devon Stanley