Full Menu and site Navigation
INCOSE Heartland Chapter - About Us

2019 Chapter Leaders

  • President: Obi Odenigbo (Email), Collins Aerospace, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Vice President/Secretary: Shadrak R. Murugesan (Email), Collins Aerospace, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Meetings/Events: O. Odenigbo, S. Murugesan and J. Stein
  • Support: INCOSE Chicagoland, North Star, Crossroads and Michigan Chapters   
  • Treasurer: Andrew Muxen, Collins Aerospace, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Past Presidents/Officers: Brian Piddington, Chris Hansen, Timothy Montoya, and Ray Jorgensen 
  • Webmasters: Jack Stein ( and Vijay Thukral

Help Advance the Practice of Systems Engineering in Iowa
Make a Difference - Volunteer!

Heartland Chapter Officers/BoD (Elections, October 2019) - All Positions Open (Statewide, Iowa)
Committee Positions - All Positions Open (Statewide, Iowa)

Thinking About Volunteering?
Learn More by Attending the June 20, 2019 Chapter Dinner Meeting for FREE.
Contact Jack Stein at