Full Menu and site Navigation
Logo of Huntsville Regional Chapter
Huntsville Regional Chapter
This chapter serves Huntsville and the surrounding region including northern Alabama and the Tennessee Valley.
Our meetings are open to the public and are scheduled for the Third Thursday of most months.
We are currently proposing a new set of Bylaws for the Chapter to correct some issues from our old governing documents.
A copy of the proposed document is provided here.