Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
India

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

  • Date:
    Nov 18, 2020 - 11:30 PM - 1:00 AM
    UTC
  • Venue:
    Register Online

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday November 18th 8am Japan, 9am Australia,
which is Tuesday November 17th 4pm US Pacific, 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
Please visit https://www.incose.org/about-incose/community/virtual-cafe/fir for more information on the current topics. 

click here to register