Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
India

Systems Exchange Café: Fir Café

  • Date:
    Feb 24, 2021 - 12:00 AM - 01:30 AM
    UTC
  • Venue:
    Register Online

The next Fir Tree Café is on Wednesday, 24 February 9am Japan, 11am Australia,
(which is Tuesday, 23 February 4pm US Pacific, 7pm US East) click here to register
INCOSE Fir SE Cafe
Please visit https://www.incose.org/about-incose/community/virtual-cafe/fir for more information on the current topics. 

Click here to register