Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
India

Free Webinar: New Stakes for Numerical Modeling and Simulation of Cyber-physical Systems

Free Webinar: New Stakes for Numerical Modeling and Simulation of Cyber-physical Systems

Wednesday, 1st June 2022

15:00 BST (London), 16:00 CEST (Berlin)
07:00 PDT (Los Angeles), 10:00 EDT (New York)

Companies aim to offer products and services whose performances are always higher and more sophisticated in order to meet the desires of their customers. This becomes possible mainly by the growing contribution of electronics. Then, products are made of Multiphysics, controller and communication. So, they become Cyber-physical systems. The counterpart is a significant increase in their complexity which makes their development and validation always more difficult and expensive.

Classically, numerical modeling and simulation remains a strong lever to support these stakes, but with particular issues: Mainly: architectural management, model management, model transfers, model identification, traceability, etc. On these questions, methods, tools and processes are emerging and their implementation makes it possible to accelerate the availability of complex simulation results in the different contexts of the projects: in phase of design for optimizing products and in validation phase for reducing the number of physical tests.

Event Website: https://www.nafems.org/events/nafems/2022/new-stakes-for-numerical-modeling-and-simulation-of-cyber-physical-systems/

Register Here: https://nafems-meetings.webex.com/nafems-meetings/onstage/g.php?MTID=e83f903776f78887965b532869ab8d11d