Full Menu and site Navigation

2023 INCOSE Election

by Christine Kowalski | Aug 07, 2023

INCOSE 2023 Elections will open on 1 September.  Regular and Senior members in good standing will have the opportunity to vote for positions listed below. Consistent with INCOSE Bylaws, neither students or CAB Associates may vote. Successful candidates will be installed in office at the 2024 International Workshop. 

We are happy to present this year's slate of candidates.  You can find each candidate's Vision on the 2023 Election website.

Position (Term of Office)

INCOSE President-Elect (President-Elect 2 years / President 2 years)

  • Paul Nielsen
  • Mike Watson

 INCOSE Treasurer (2 yrs) 

  • Alice Squires
  • Tony Williams

INCOSE Director for Outreach (3 yrs) 

  • Bernardo Delicado
  • Stueti Gupta

INCOSE Director for Asia Oceania (3 yrs)  
(Only Asia Oceania Chapter Presidents are able to vote for this position) 

  • Quoc Do
  • Ramakrishnan "Ramki" Raman