Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
Orlando

Orlando Chapter Leadership

Position Name 
E-mail Address
President Radu Babiceanu
babicear@erau.edu
Vice President/President Elect Mark Sellers mark.sellers@incose.org
Secretary Ian Phillips ian.phillips@incose.org
Treasurer Becky Matz becky.matz@incose.org
Past President Michael Goodman michael.goodman@incose.org        
Communications Committee Chair John Allen       john.allen@incose.org
Programs Committee Chair            
Tutorials/Development Committee Chair Ed Smith eddie.smith@incose.org       
Outreach Chair Radu Babiceanu    babicear@erau.edu      
Director at Large Linda Britt linda.britt@incose.org
Director at Large Tom Herald tom.herald@lmco.com
Director at Large Ed Smith eddie.smith@incose.org
Director at Large Pedro Claudio pedro.claudio@lmco.com
Webmaster John Allen john.allen@incose.org 
Student Division Advisor 
James Warren