Full Menu and site Navigation
Texas Gulf Coast

INCOSE Texas Gulf Coast Chapter (TGCC) Newsletter
Published Quarterly

We welcome any newsletter comments, corrections, or if you'd like to author an article or feature an activity, please contact us at

2016Q4_TGCC_NewsletterPDF857.42 KB28 Dec, 2016 Download
2016Q3_TGCC_NewsletterPDF972.50 KB04 Oct, 2016 Download
2016Q2_TGCC_NewsletterPDF880.90 KB13 Jul, 2016 Download
2016Q1_TGCC_NewsletterPDF1.18 MB31 Mar, 2016 Download


INCOSE India Chapter Elections 2019

by Chapter Election Officer | Jun 13, 2019

This is in reference to the previous communication about INCOSE India Chapter Elections 2019.
Following are the details of elected members for the INCOSE India Chapter committee.

President - Ms. Stueti Gupta (Elected un-opposed)

Treasurer - Mr.Yogananda Jeppu (Elected un-opposed)

Exe. Committee Member - Mr. Shailesh Patil (Elected un-opposed)

Exe. Committee Member - Mr. Mohan Vadnere (Elected un-opposed)

Exe. Committee Member - Mr. Prasanna Rammurthy (Elected un-opposed)

Exe. Committee Member - Mr. H.R. Vishwakarma (Elected un-opposed)

Chapter received multiple nominations for the Post of Chapter Secretary. A separate emails will be sent with a link to the online polling tool.

Congratulation to all the newly elected Chapter Committee members and all the best to them for a successful tenure.