Full Menu and site Navigation
Texas Gulf Coast

INCOSE Texas Gulf Coast Chapter (TGCC) Newsletter
Published Quarterly

We welcome any newsletter comments, corrections, or if you'd like to author an article or feature an activity, please contact us at

2016Q4_TGCC_NewsletterPDF857.42 KB28 Dec, 2016 Download
2016Q3_TGCC_NewsletterPDF972.50 KB04 Oct, 2016 Download
2016Q2_TGCC_NewsletterPDF880.90 KB13 Jul, 2016 Download
2016Q1_TGCC_NewsletterPDF1.18 MB31 Mar, 2016 Download


INCOSE India Chapter : 2021 Election results

by Election Officer | Aug 02, 2021

The final stage of the INCOSE India Elections 2021 ended on 31st July.

An online Poll was set for the election of 4 Executive Committee member position. Thanks to overwhelming participation on chapter members in the online voting activity. The final results concluded and following is the list of new committee members.

With this election, following is the final list of official executives for the INCOSE India Chapter –

President - Mr. Mudit Mittal (Technology Director, BlueKei Solution Pvt. Ltd. Pune)

Treasurer - Ms.Ankita Jawale (System Engineer, Becton Dickinson)

Secretary – Mr. Prasanna Rammurthy (Principal Engineer – Systems Engineering, Collins Aerospace, Bengaluru)

Exe. Committee Member - Mr. Yogananda Jeppu (Principal Systems Engineer, Honywell Technology Solutions, Bengaluru)

Exe. Committee Member - Ms. Aparna Kansal (Systems Engineer, Boeing India Private Limited)

Exe. Committee Member - Ms. Stueti Gupta (Director, BlueKei Solution Pvt. Ltd. Pune)

Exe. Committee Member - Mr. Kalpesh Sawant (Software Project Manager, ZF India)

Congratulations to all the chapter committee members and welcome aboard.