Search

The Relevancy of Systems Engineering in the 21st Century

Contacts email

Conference chair:  Phyllis Marbach (LA)  prmarbach@gmail.com
Conference co-chair:  Ray Willaford (Seattle)  ray.willaford@comcast.net
Technical Chair:  Rick Hefner (LA)  rhefner@caltech.edu
Technical Co-chair:  Alan Kerschbaum (LA) alan.kirschbaum910@myci.csuci.edu
Integrated Operations Co-chair:  Nazanin Sharifi (LA)  n.sharifi77@gmail.com
Integrated Operations Co-chair:  Karen Grothe (LA) ksgrothe@yahoo.com
Outreach Chair:  Jorg Largent (LA) Palmdalejorg@aol.com
Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair:  Paul Kostek (Seattle) pjkostek@gmail.com

For more information about INCOSE, visit www.incose.org.