Digital People?

Program Committee

General Co-Chairs

Chair: Guy A. Boy, CentraleSupélec & ESTIA, France, Chair of INCOSE HSI WG
Co-Chair: Michelle Robertson, Office Ergonomics Research Committee, IEA, USA

Technical Co-Chairs

Papers Chairs

Grace Kennedy, University of Wollongong, Australia
Michael Boardman, Ministry of Defence, U.K.
Philippe Palanque, University of Toulouse, France

Industry papers Co-Chairs

Alexander Rudolph, EUMETSAT, Germany
Jean-Jacques Speyer
, University of Brussels, Belgium

Workshops Co-Chairs

Holly Handley, Old Dominion University, USA for IEEE
Ami Harel, e2eS, Israel

Panels Co-Chairs

So Young Kim, JPL-Caltech, USA
Avigdor Zonnenshain, Technion, Israel

Demonstrations Co-Chairs

Stélian Camara Dit Pinto, ESTIA, France
Gopal Jani
, KineticX Tech Solutions, India

Early Stage Research papers Co-Chairs

Pernilla Ulfvengren, KTH, Sweden
Dimitri Masson, ESTIA, France

Posters Co-Chairs

 Wei Tan, Civil Aviation Univ. of China, China
Peter Moertl, Virtual Vehicle Research Center, Austria

Program Committee

Jutta Abulawi, Hamburg University of Applied Siences, Germany
David Atkinson, Continental, USA
Jawahar Bhalla, SESA, Australia
Michael Boardman, MOD, UK
Jean-François Boujut, Grenoble Tech, France
Sebastien Boulnois, RoundFeather, USA
Pascale Carayon, Uni. Wisconsin-Madison, USA
Divya Chandra, USDOT Volpe Center, USA
Michael Conroy, University of Central Florida, USA
Nancy Cooke, Arizona State University, USA
Nadine Couture, ESTIA, France
Françoise Darses, IRBA, France
Bernardo A. Delicado, INCOSE, Spain
Philippe Doyon-Poulin, Ecole Poly. Montréal, Canada
Markus Durstewitz, Airbus, Germany
Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik, Uni. South Australia, Australia
Mica Endsley, SA Technologies, USA
Didier Fass, Lorraine University, France
Marc Garbey, Houston Methodist Hospital, USA
Jose Orlando Gomes, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Gudela Grote, ETH, Switzerland
Holly Handley, IEEE, Old Dominion Uni., USA
John Hansman, MIT, USA
Ami Harel, e2eS, Israel
Avi Harel, ErgoLight, Israel
Andreas Makoto Hein, IRT SystemX, France
Ella-Mae Hubbard, Loughborough University, UK
Gopal Jani, KineticX Tech Solutions, India
Marija Jankovic, CentraleSupélec, France
Grace Kennedy, University of Wollongong, Australia
Ratan Khatwa, Honeywell, USA
So Young Kim, JPL-Caltech, USA
Parimal Kopardekar, NASA, USA
Bernd Korn, DLR, Germany
Jérémy Legardeur, ESTIA
Wen Chin Li, Cranfield University, UK
Andreas Lüdtke, OFFIS, Germany
Azad M. Madni, University of Southern California, USA
Harald Molina-Tillmann, ITV System Design, Germany
Dimitri Masson, ESTIA, France
Peter Moertl, Karl-Franzens-Uni., Graz, Austria
Kathleen Mosier, University of San Francisco, USA
Cynthia Null, NASA Ames, USA
Philippe Palanque, University of Toulouse, France
Avi Parush, Technion, Israel
Jean Pinet, Air & Space Academy, France
Susan Plano-Faber, Plano-Faber Services LLC
Edwige Quillerou-Grivot, INRS, France
Florence Reuzeau, Airbus, France
Michelle Robertson, Office Ergonomics Research Committee, USA
Alexander Rudolph, Continental, Germany
Dirk Schaefer, EUROCONTROL, France
Axel Schulte, Bundeswehr Uni., Germany
Jean-Jacques Speyer, Univ. Bruxelles, Belgium
Sun Ruishan, Civil Aviation Univ. of China, China
Larry Shattuck, Naval Postgraduate School, USA
Murray Sinclair, Loughborough University, UK
David Michael Sirkin, Stanford University, USA
Wei Tan, Civil Aviation Univ. of China, China
Riccardo Tartaglia, Italian Network for Safety in Health Care, Italy
Pernilla Ulfvengren, KTH, Sweden
Rob Vingerhoeds, ISAE-SUPAERO, France
Andrew Wright, Segula Technologies Australia
Bernard Yannou, CentraleSupélec, France
Avigdor Zonnenshain, Technion, Israel