Programme committee

Event Chair Anabel Fraga, Spain
Technical Chair Louwrence Erasmus, South Africa
Program Chair Peter Graham, UK
Technical Workshop Chair Jean-Claude Roussel, France
Financial Chair René Oosthuizen, South Africa
Communications and Quality Chair David Ward, Italy
Technical Conference Co-Chair Omar Hammami, France
Technical Workshop Co-Chair Luca Paladino, France
Session Chair Coordinator Carlo Leardi, Italy
Chair for Student Outreach Tom Aldous, UK
Communications management Luis Andés Olmedo, Spain
Sector EMEA Director Sven-Olaf Schulze, Germany
Event Management KMD Events

Special Thanks to Cecilia Haskins, Historian and Advisor. For her support to the Event Chair and the TPC.