Colorado Front Range 2021 Board of Directors

Oct 18, 2019, 11:49 AM by Admin55 Chapter

Introducing your new 2021 Board of Directors:

President - Laura Ebat
Vice President - Vacant (we need you!)
Treasurer - Morgan Nicholson
Secretary - Chad Spalinger
Communications Director - Casey Medina
Membership Director - Mike Prendergast
Technical Program Director - Angie Rush
Northern Colorado Area Director - Jim Adams
Denver Area Director - VJ Jhaveri
Colorado Springs Area Director - John Bystroff
Webmaster - Renee Steinwand

Thank-you for being part of the Colorado Front Range Chapter!
Looking forward to a great year!

Contact Us