Full Menu and site Navigation

INCOSE 2011 Election Results

by INCOSE UMS | Nov 28, 2011

INCOSE is pleased to announce the results of the recent elections and to congratulate the newly elected officers, directors and Member Board representatives.
New officers and directors will be inducted during the International Workshop Opening Plenary on Saturday, 21 January 2012.
Pesident-Elect:  David Wright
Treasurer:  Marsha Weiskopf
Director for Commercial Outreach:  Anne O'Neil
Director for IT:  Ryan Mortimer
Member Board Representatives:
 - Region V:  David Takacs
 - Region VI:  Paul Logan
Bylaws Change:  Approved