Full Menu and site Navigation

INCOSE India Chapter - Newly Elected Office Bearers

by Admin20 Chapter | Apr 28, 2016

Subsequent to the chapter elections held in May-June 2015, we are please to announce the new Office Bearers. We have representation from different industries (aerospace, medical devices, off-highway equipment) and cities (Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune). The new Office Bearers for the INCOSE India Chapter are:

President: Varadarajan Suryanarayanan (Bangalore)     
Secretary: Gobinath Pandurangan (Bangalore)
Treasurer: Madhanmohan Savadamuthu (Bangalore)
Executive Committee Member: Stueti Gupta (Pune)
Executive Committee Member: Vijayaraghavan Chari (Hyderabad)
Executive Committee Member: Nikhil Joshi (Pune)
Extended Committee Member: Shailesh Patil (Hyderabad)
Extended Commitee Member: Harish Jayaraj (Hyderabad)