Full Menu and site Navigation

SOAR Chapter 2018 Officers Elected

by Admin06 Chapter | Jan 03, 2018

The SOAR Chapter completed its elections for the 2018 Chapter Board.  The following officers have been elected, and will be installed at the 2018 SOAR KickOff Chapter Meeting on January 13:

President - Brian Selvy
Vice President/President Elect - Austin Roberts
Treasurer - Quintina Jones
Secretary - Martin Lopez
Past President - Marshall Mattingly

The Board and Chapter also recognize and thank Christine Rusch, 2017 Vice President, and Stephanie Chiesi, 2017 Past President, for their valuable service to the organization.  Their efforts and engagement has been instrumental in helping the Chapter to continue to grow and improve the value it provides to its members.