Full Menu and site Navigation

INCOSE 2019 Election Results

by Christine Kowalski | Oct 08, 2019

The Nominations & Election Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2019 election.  These individuals will join the INCOSE Board of Directors on Saturday, 25 January 2020 when they are installed during the opening plenary of the 2020 International Workshop in Torrance, California. 

Position (Term of Office)

  • President-Elect (2 years P-E / 2 years President):  Marilee Wheaton
  • Treasurer (2 years): Mike Vinarcik
  • Director for Strategic Integration (3 years): Tom McDermott
  • Director for Academic Matters (3 years): Bob Swarz
  • Director for EMEA (3 years): Lucio Tirone
  • ByLaws Change:  Approved

Congratulations to our new officers and directors!