Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
Midwest Gateway

2020 Board of Directors

President: Mike McCarthy, Paragon Technology Group (mike.mccarthy@incose-mgc.org)
President-Elect (Vice President): John Thompson, Boeing (john.thompson@incose-mgc.org)
Past President: Kirk Kittell, Boeing (kirk.kittell@incose-mgc.org)
Secretary (2019/2020): Bob Scheurer, Boeing (bob.scheurer@incose-mgc.org)
Treasurer (2018/2019): Lou Pape, Boeing (lou.pape@incose-mgc.org)
Director (2020/2021): Mary Malast, DRS (mary.malast@incose-mgc.org)
Director (2020/2021): Ann Lynn, Boeing (ann.lynn@incose-mgc.org)
Director (2019/2020): Al Garcia, DRS (al.garcia@incose-mgc.org)
Director (2019/2020): Brad Sather, BioMerieux (brad.sather@incose-mgc.org)