Search
Full Menu and site Navigation
Midwest Gateway

2022 Board of Directors

President: Mike McCarthy, Amyx, Inc. (mike.mccarthy@incose-mgc.org)
President-Elect (Vice President): John Thompson, Boeing (john.thompson@incose-mgc.org)
Past President: John Thompson, Boeing (john.thompson@incose-mgc.org)
Secretary (2021/2022): Mohaned Alnuaimi, DRS (mohanad.alnuaimi@drs.com)
Treasurer (2020/2021): Lou Pape, Boeing (lou.pape@incose-mgc.org)
Director (2022/2023): Mary Malast, DRS (mary.malast@incose-mgc.org)
Director (2022/2023): Mike Franco, Boeing (mike.franco@boeing.com)
Director (2021/2022): Bob Scheurer, Boeing (bob.scheurer@incose-mgc.org)
Director (2021/2022): Dr. Cihan Dagli, Missouri University of Science and Technology, (dagli@mst.edu)