Midwest Gateway

2019 Board of Directors

President: Kirk Kittell, Boeing (kirk.kittell@incose-mgc.org)
President-Elect (Vice President): Rob Simons, Boeing (rob.simons@incose-mgc.org)
Past President: John Thompson, Boeing (john.thompson@incose-mgc.org)
Secretary (2019/2020): Open! Email kirk.kittell@incose-mgc.org if interested in serving
Treasurer (2018/2019): Lou Pape, Boeing (lou.pape@incose-mgc.org)
Director (2018/2019): Adeel Khan, Boeing (adeel.khan@incose-mgc.org)
Director (2018/2019): Bob Scheurer, Boeing (bob.scheurer@incose-mgc.org)
Director (2019/2020): Al Garcia, DRS (al.garcia@incose-mgc.org)
Director (2019/2020): Brad Sather, BioMerieux (brad.sather@incose-mgc.org)